Barton B Questions? Contact Barton Phone Icon1.888.272.5084

Barton Resources /

Interstate Medical Licensure Compact (IMLC) Qualification Quiz

Eight states are currently participating the new Interstate Medical Licensure Compact (IMLC), with another 10 on the horizon. This means getting simultaneously licensed in these states is now quick and easy, and Barton Associates’ licensing and credentialing team is here and ready to help with every step of the process. 

Currently, there are eight participating states. Below is a list of the current participating Compact Member States:

  • Alabama
  • Idaho
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Mississippi
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

These 10 states are currently working to join the IMLC in the immediate future:

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Utah